help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Matthieu Godts

Matthieu Godts, 24 from Belgium (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Bolivia
Join Date: November 25, 2014
Last Updated: November 28, 2017
Last Signed In: December 3, 2017

Companion Ad:
Why not share backpacking experiences ? I'll be happy to meet some cool guy to enjoy works and party or pretty girl to discuss with, tell me:)

Next Destination(s):
Iquique, Chile

Helper Description:
Hello World,
I'm a young guy who want to live adventure for some month in América del Sur !

Learning spanish, I'm free to help you in the Chile for few weeks between end of decembre and mid January 2018;) [oh god my birthday is at this time]

I'm looking for little jobs, manual work, farm work, whatever, just want to discover your way of life. I have a preference for gardening and wood work.
Since now more than 15 years, I practice scouting activities in my country, so I'm not afraid about the wildlife and nature activities. For almost 5 years I cared children between 6 and 12 years. I've an certificate for children animation for playground center. So I can take care of children, I have a lot of fun to do that !

In my free time, I'm a fan of the DIY mind. So I like tinking all kind of things.

In Belgium, I'm graduated in Applied Communication (Public Relations specialised in Knowledge Management).
I also work as a freelance Graphic Designer, just look my works to have an idea. So if you give a good computer I can build you website, graphic identity, logo, flyer, poster and so on.
www.be.net/MatthieuGodts
www.be.linkedin.com/in/matthieugodts