Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sergio Bono

Sergio Bono, 25 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: January 15, 2014
Last Updated: November 7, 2017
Last Signed In: March 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for travel mate for Sicily , in September. I'm Sicilian, and before to leave for another journey I want to visit my lovely Region.

Next Destination(s):
Colombia!

Helper Description:
I'm a traveller, and I alternate months of journey and months of seasonal job to make some money.
I usually work as a Pizza Maker - Kitchen Assistant - Waiter, but I'm figuring this out because sometimes it doesn't worth, it costs too much stress.

I spent longer than one year in South America, and I'll be back soon.
Now I'm going to focus more on the things I'd wish to learn and I like most: music, jugglery, sport, handicraft, travel.
I want to learn to play Didgeridoo , to improve with Percussion, and
to practise again flaute. But my dream is the Violin. Let's see!
I make jugglery with the balls, and I want to learn poi and stick.
I'm interested also in Yoga, Meditation and Exercises of Respiration , I'd like to make some classes.
I'm interested in natural medicine, bio constructions, gardening , nature.

I do like spend time with humble and open mind people, to exchange thoughts and experiences: I do believe that we can learn and improve everything from any person.
And I enjoy most my time in the nature and small villages or town: it's there where we can find the purest and kindest people and communities.
I prefer to travel in countries that still have a pure and wild nature, like South America, Asia, Africa...

I can speak, beside Italian, a fluent English, Spanish and Portugues. And I'm going to learn other languages.
I'd like to teach them or exchange classes.
And I can cook lovely pasta, maybe this is the most interesting skill ahaha!