help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lebeau Sol

Lebeau Sol, 23 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Japan
Join Date: January 23, 2014
Last Updated: December 14, 2017
Last Signed In: December 15, 2017

Companion Ad:
If someone is up to partake in a yet-to-plan scandinavian odissey, please send a message. Starting from the beginning of june for about three months onwards...Could be choosing one nordic country and staying there or doing a scandinavian road-trip (I don't have a driving licence though). I wouldn't mind going through the baltic coutnries to read scandinavia and I'd even be up to cross eastern Russia and Finland.

Next Destination(s):
Bought plane ticket to Oslo from jan 12 to jan 28!

Helper Description:
My name is Solenne. I've lived and evolved as a person in several places such as celtic Britanny in France, Italy, Paris, Northern England and Japan. I am interested in meditation, psychology, nature and outdoor activities. I'm always eager to learn new skills and I'll be grateful if you teach me, I especially want to know more about self-sufficiency, old fashioned/nature-oriented lifestyles.

I enjoy doing various solitary activities and don't mind being left on my own. On the other hand, I can be pretty talkative and outgoing, so I would say I have a convenient personality. :)

I can draw and cook, am physically fit and not afraid of physical labor. I don't have any particular skills but if you're willing to teach me, I'll do my best to fulfill the tasks I'm given.
I'm a hardworking, re
liable and independent person.