help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Zulaykha Rajput

Zulaykha Rajput, 25 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: June 7, 2014
Last Updated: August 15, 2017
Last Signed In: October 26, 2017

Companion Ad:
I love to meet people! But I do like to get to know them a bit (and let them know a bit about me!)before traveling with them. So if you're like me and have time for new people in your life to make it that much more awesome then I'd like to meet you :) Unfortunately for me I do not have a great deal of experience traveling but I'd love to meet and travel with some people who would like to share their "wisdom". Things that have drawn my interest in the past but for which I lack skill are: Long distance cycling, camping, highlining and things of that nature. More about me: I can be quite a social butterfly, but also like to mix it up with some time to myself to recharge. I like to take things slow in a stress free manner and this is also how I like to travel. These days a large part of my time is directed towards Swing Dancing and Slacklining, two activities I currently love occupying my time with.

Next Destination(s):
Looking for opportunities to work on projects in and around the UK
helping with DIY renovations. I have some previous experience in
decorating and crafts and would like to build upon this knowledge.

Helper Description:
My strengths currently lie in baking, organisation and gardening, but I am a quick learner and love to learn new things. I particularly enjoy hands-on tasks.

If you could do with an extra hand in the house or the garden, including decorating, DIY, renovation, cooking, farm work or animal care (or any combination of these!), I would be more than happy to lend a hand.

I would love to learn some new skills and explore different locations and different ways of life. Please contact me if you think I could help you. At the moment France,Spain and the UK are my most likely locations.

Currently I may be able to arrange Mon-Fri help for places I can easily get to, or up to two weeks if arranged at least 5 weeks in advance.