Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Emilia Triana

Emilia Triana, 36 from Indonesia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 24, 2016
Last Updated: April 2, 2018
Last Signed In: June 14, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Sydney, Melbourne, Perth

Helper Description:
I am Emilia from Indonesia. I love traveling, photography, reading books, enjoying music, laughing, learning cultures, experience new things.

I like to meet new people and make friend with them. I am interested in culture and want to learn new things from any places I'll visit and any people who I'll meet. I also like physical activities and not worried to get my hands dirty.

I am a bachelor of English Education and have several years experience of teaching English.
Though I'm now not teaching anymore, I hope that experience would be useful while I'm volunteering.

I have been traveling to India, Nepal, China, Malaysia and Italy. My first helpx experience is India, which I travelled there for a month.
I'm now traveling Australia and would love to explore this beautiful country!