help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jean Barthel

Jean Barthel, 27 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: January 28, 2017
Last Updated: October 16, 2017
Last Signed In: October 16, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi! I'm Jean, I am currently in Cornwall (Ontario). I just bought a Mini van to hit the road to BC. The only plan is to arrive to Vancouver before de winter. In the meanwhile, i'm up to visit, hike, party and experienced as much things and places as possible. I'm searching for co-pilot during this trip to share adventures :).

Next Destination(s):
Port Alberni

Helper Description:
Hi,

I'm Jean, i'm 27 and i'm french. That's for the big picture :).

I am currently in Canada since May 24th 2017. I am running a working holiday visa for 2 years. My plan is to cross canada from Montreal to Vancouver and stop at helpX hosts every time I can. (Yes I have time :)!!).

My former job was something like business engineer and before that I was a computer engineer so my main skills are computer sciences and communication. I have basic knowledge in garden skills and building (Wood) To fill that leak (is that english ?) i'm a really enthusiastic and fast learning person. Most of all I'm really curious and I want to learn as much thing as possible.

I can speak in french of course. My english is a little bit rusty but I can easily have a conversation. I also can say some words un Spanish and german.

I hope to see you soon :)

Jean