help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marine Laligné

Marine Laligné, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: May 23, 2014
Last Updated: January 24, 2018
Last Signed In: February 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey! I might want to travel/volunteer with a buddy to share the experience and have more fun! I'm heading west from february 2018, will be in BC for a couple of months, and then plan to go up north in northwest territories/Yukon! I'm open to opportunities, so shoot me a text if you plan to travel in these areas or if you plan an amazing trip I shouldnt't miss!

Next Destination(s):
In Canada, St John's, NL right now!

Helper Description:
i am a french girl, and I recently became a pastry cook.
I have the project to travel all around the world working in differents places!
Lately I was in Iceland, Reykjavik, working as a pastry chef for the summer season. Now I'm back in Canada for 1 or 2 years.
I've already traveled, doing volunteering jobs, for one year in Canada from east to west, in 2014/2015. So far, all of my volunteers experiences have been great. I "homestayed" in Nova Scotia, worked in an Organic Farm in New Brunswick, lived in a Ranch in Saskatchewan, worked with Sled Dogs in British Columbia and in a B&B in the Yukon!
I've learned a lot, and I want to keep learning and meeting people.
I love nature, animals, music, art, long walks, food.
The more in the nature the place is, the happier I am ! :)