Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Martin Schönherr

Martin Schönherr, 23 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: January 27, 2017
Last Updated: May 23, 2018
Last Signed In: June 11, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Spending July in Russia this summer heading back to Germany either through Scandinavia or the other way round circling the black sea (Georgia, Turkey) ... shoot me messages if interested!

Helper Description:
Hello,

I´m Martin and currently I´m looking for a place to stay for the time span between Feb 18th and March 3rd. Admittedly, that is fairly short but what can you do if you meet up with a friend in Mid February and you are bound to catch up with some others a good two weeks later in Austria and you are eager to spend your time in between wisely.

However, what have I got to offer? No special outstanding skills I must admit but I love to muck in wherever it is required and don´t shrink away from rather tough physical tasks. And besides I should be a sociable lad.