help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Bethany Droste

Bethany Droste, 21 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 2, 2016
Last Updated: August 18, 2017
Last Signed In: October 25, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'd love to travel all over New Zealand however I'll be starting on the South Island mid August near Dunedin. I'm always down for good fun including anything adventurous, drinking wine, and meeting new people.

Next Destination(s):
South Island

Helper Description:
Hello!

This will be my first time in New Zealand and I'm very excited to start a new adventure. I've just spent the last 4 weeks volunteering in Fiji and its been an amazing experience. I'm sad to be leaving, but I'm ready for whatever comes next.

I arrive in Dunedin on August 13th and would love to start work immediately. I'm always ready to learn new skills and experience things I wouldn't back home. Since this is my first time working abroad, I don't have farming/gardening experience. However I have 4 years of experience in jobs including customer service, office work, housekeeping, restaurants and coffee shops. I want to bring the skills I have gained over the years to whatever job I find here.

I'm reliable, friendly, outgoing and I love meeting new people. I'm comfortable working indoors or outdoors, with animals, and I also have some experience riding horses.

If you have any questions feel free to email me at bethanykatelynn@msn.com. I look forward to hearing from you!