help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julien JulienNZ

Julien JulienNZ, 27 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 1, 2017
Last Updated: February 16, 2018
Last Signed In: February 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, i'm a 27 "lonely" traveler from France. I did the north island by myself traveling by bus, car or hitchhiking. But now i'm in the south island, i'm starting to be bored to travelling just by myself. I would like to visit the south island with travelmate(s). We can rent a car or buying one (depending of the price) and then travel all around the south island sharing the costs. I'm a easy life person, just looking for some fun in newzealand. The point is that I looking for someone with a driving licence (mine is sadly stayed in France :( ). About the date, I would like to start in February. So if you are interested just let me know. Cheers, Julien

Next Destination(s):
Hi, I'm finishing my road trip in the south island and before living this beautiful country, i would like to do a last woofing.


Helper Description:

i'm a new traveler, visiting New Zealand is my first big trip, I didn't do that before. I stay for 4 months and i want to discover this beautiful country and by the way train my english.

I can do what ever you want. i'm a healthy and sporty guy. i just want to learn everything i can. For me all experiences are good. I like sharing experiences and discovering some new places.

I really like animals and nature. I can stay for hours looking some beautiful landscape.