help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
TC Newman

TC Newman, 38 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: June 19, 2017
Last Updated: September 14, 2017
Last Signed In: September 21, 2017

Companion Ad:
HI! Single female traveler from the US, but currently in London, UK. Looking for a fun but mature woman or man to go on day trips throughout the UK, go dancing & out out to pubs with, and do 2 or 3 day trips around Europe. Thinking about Oktoberfest in Munich... Who wants to go? ~TC

Next Destination(s):
Excited to find a place in Europe!

Helper Description:
HI!

My name is TC, and I'm a Reporter and Voice Over Artist, which leaves me lots of flexibility for travel. As long as I have my computer, microphone, and wi-fi, I can work anywhere!

You will learn that I am quiet, mature, very respectful, and looking for new experiences. Born in Seattle, Washington, I grew up in Southern California, and currently live in New York City.

Please let me assist you with:
-Writing
-Computer / Administrative Work
-Crafting (I'm excellent at Crochet and enjoy other hand crafts!)
-DIY around the home (I can handle a hammer and nail well!)
-Painting
-Pet Sitting
-Cooking (I'm a great cook!!!)

All I ask is for is a private bedroom, and a strong wi-fi signal so that I can continue to send work back to the States.

I'm so excited to correspond with you, and hope we may be able to help each other!

Sending blessings of love and light,
~TC