help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lea Mühlbeyer

Lea Mühlbeyer, 19 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Iran
Join Date: May 18, 2017
Last Updated: November 2, 2017
Last Signed In: November 2, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm at the moment traveling in Iran. After that I would Love to travel to Sri Lanka, Nepal, Thailand, Indonesia and Vietnam,

Next Destination(s):
I'm in Iran right now and I plan to travel
to
Sri Lanka in the end of november.

Helper Description:
My name is Lea and I am 19 years old. This year in July I finished high school and now I´m so happy to have the opportunity to travel around the world.

I am interested in the culture and the lifestyle of other countries and I would love to work abroad because I belief that there is no better way to learn about a country and it´s culture, citizens and language then to work in the country. In school I learned English and also Russian and I would love to improve my language skills.

I am a person who is always positive and very motivated to work and help. As I have worked on an organic farm in Ireland for a couple of weeks I have already gained a little experience with farming and by my part-time-job in a dance school I am also used to work with people, which gives me a lot of pleasure.

Because I am really fascinated with nature, I love to spend my leisure time outside climbing, hiking, mountain biking or just enjoying the sun.

I hope I aroused your interest and I am looking forward to hearing from you!


yours sincerely Lea