help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tiago Afonso

Tiago Afonso, 33 from Brazil (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: November 17, 2014
Last Updated: October 8, 2017
Last Signed In: October 8, 2017

Companion Ad:
For sure!! I would absolutely love to find a very cool and fun travel companion.

Next Destination(s):
Italy

Helper Description:
Hello, I am 33 years old and I am single. I graduated in college in Brazil in information systems (information technology) and I love being connected to computers and have facility to work with them. I love to be working with people and making new friends. I am very versatile and always like to learn new things. In Brazil I've worked at several jobs as a driver (chauffer), replenishing supermarkets, in a hospital laboratory collecting blood, and in a severals advertising agencies for many years (last jobs). Lately I've been playing as a DJ at various parties and I'm learning to be a producer. Always like to be moving and looking for new professional experiences. I decided to spend a season in the United States to improve my English, and as I told anteriorly meet new people and learn new cultures. Now I'm heading to Italy. I am a hard-working man and I have a lot of stamina. I don't care about difficult conditions of work and weather. I am just looking for good atmosphere and to enjoy sharing and learning from different experiences, works and people.