help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rémy Duprat and Marie Laure

Rémy Duprat, 28 from France (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: October 1, 2015
Last Updated: September 13, 2017
Last Signed In: December 6, 2017

Companion Ad:
I will stay in Canada for 5 month (from April to septembre). I start from Montréal and then... everything is possible. My Wishes : meet people, see aurora borealis, play music, learn about permaculture, share my energy. In My backpack : sleeping bag, tent, hiking equipment, books and guitar. I plan to travel alone like a free man, but I love to share and BE HAPPY

Helper Description:
Hi! I'm rémy(27) and I come from Toulouse (France). I plan to travel in Canada for 5 month (april to september 2016). I love to meet people and have good time, playing music or talking all night with a cup of tea (or beer...).
I Actually work in an organic bakery and I would like to learn about permaculture and learn how to grow vegetables. I live in a mongol Yurt without electricity and curent water so I'm not afraid about hard life conditions.

Hi, I'm Marie-Laure (27) I live in the south of the France, close to the ocean. I travel by myself since one month (august 2017) accross Canada. As my boyfriend I love meet people, how they live, what are their feeling about life questions. I also like animals, trees and many others things like music or Mountains. I actually work in medical center and I would like spend time with people who work in an partenership with nature, to learn and open my mind with new experience.