help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nicole Fiore

Nicole Fiore, 33 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Malaysia
Join Date: June 12, 2017
Last Updated: August 21, 2017
Last Signed In: September 2, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello! I'm always down to have some company if you're going my way! I like staying in the same place long enough to get to know it a bit. I like to go out, but not a huge partier... Everything in balance. I am in Thailand, working my way south and getting ready to go to Indonesia. I will probably go to the Philippines after that. Maybe Australia after that? The best part about having a plan is breaking it, right?

Next Destination(s):
Current: Bali Next: Maldives

Helper Description:
Hello! I am a wellness coach from the US. I have varied skills and many different work experiences. For example, I have been a waitress, bartender, Registered Nurse, teacher, dance instructor, and a gardener. I can cook pretty well, and I'm always down to give an impromptu salsa lesson!

I love visiting new places and learning about new people more than anything else (besides dance maybe).

I like to socialize but I'm not a huge partier. (Except dance parties.)

:-)

I like yoga. I try to meditate every day. I eat as healthy as I can. But if you aren't into those things I promise I won't be annoying about it. Everything in balance.

I'm looking for hosts who are nice, don't mind having a conversation, and need a friendly English speaking person to do some stuff for them.