help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Fabian Brau

Fabian Brau, 24 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: March 1, 2017
Last Updated: November 21, 2017
Last Signed In: December 17, 2017

Companion Ad:
Currently working and living in Te Puke near Taurange in the Bay of Plenty. Planing to start travelling around January but also keen to meet new people around here to hang out with. Also got a kayak so if anyone would like to go out on the water just send me a text or email. :)

Helper Description:
I'm fabs 24yo from Germany.
The last year I spend in Australia and six month of it on a cattle station in the outback. I really felt in love with that outdoor lifestyle and want to do it for at least a few more years.
Before I went to Australia I finished my apprenticeship as an Electrician.


I am currently in the Bay of Plenty where I spend the last few month working here on the kiwi fruit.
Planing to leave around mid-january towards the south island along the east coast. and then spend approxametly 6 weeks down there.

I really like the outdoor activites of New Zealand.
So I am always keen to go fishing, onshore or offshore and I also want to go hunting here for pig or deer, I would be excited if someone could take me on a hunting or fishing trip.



So if you have any questions regarding to me or my previous work I am happy to hear from you.

Pretty much confident to do any kind of work. And always keen to learn something new.


Cheers
Fabs