help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Hugo POIRET

Hugo POIRET, 24 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 17, 2017
Last Updated: October 29, 2017
Last Signed In: December 12, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am a single French man. I am just going to do HelpX to improve my english and meet frendly people.

Helper Description:
Hi!

I'm a 24 years old french and I'm currently in Australia. I'm in a farm (oaklea cottage) since early september in helpX.

My first goal is to improve my english and discover the local culture. It will be my first experience out of France for a long time.

I obtained a degree in digital after 3 years of studies. Then i worked as webmaster during 1 year in a company called Blancheporte ( sale of lingerie ), and i just worked as web developer during 1 year in a company called Cometik ( build web site, management of projects ).

Here in Australia, I will travel alone in a first time, so I can do everything you want in exchange of food and accomodation. I'm a serious person. I think to be a nice guy.

Ma passion are bodybulding i love do that 2 or 3 times per week, and i love animals too, i lived in old farm with my parents. I would love learn new things, i'll try to learn fast.

I prefer stay 1 month to 3 months minimum in a house, to discover the region and have a good experience with you :)

I have no specific problem with the food, and everything you'll do will be ok for me.

Anyway, I have a driver license, if you want. I'm also a non smoker.

About availability, I think it's better to talk about it by mail. I have no phone network where i am.

Thank you very much, see you! ;)

Hugo