help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jeanne Salaun

Jeanne Salaun , 24 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: December 15, 2016
Last Updated: August 15, 2017
Last Signed In: October 23, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am always keen to meet new people so do not hesitate to contact me to have a drink or to travel!

Next Destination(s):
Not in NZ anymore

Helper Description:
After my graduation in HR in April 2017, I would like to discover the kiwi culture by meeting local people. I am very enthusiastic about this new adventure. I am an animal lover (especially large dogs!) and I love taking pictures of nature and landscapes. I will be happy to teach you a few words in French if you want :) and to cook crÍpes (speciality of my region of origin). I think I am a responsible person, always keen to learn new things and with a good sense of humor.


Here is my planning:

May 1-7: Waiouru - farming experience (cattle, sheeps, fencing)
Raetihi - cleaning
May 15-23: New Plymouth - childcare (7 and 11) / cleaning / cooking
May 23-25: Wellington (AirBnB) and ferry to reach the South Island on the 25th
May 26- June 1: Ward (helpx found)

***/!\ June 1-9: Looking for a helpx experience on the road between Blenheim and Christchurch /!\***. I would love to work outside in a farm or plantation or to do gardening/painting.

June 10-July 10: not looking for helpx during a month (roadtrip across the South Island).

July 10-August 16: Napier, Rotorua, Tauranga, Paihia/Russel, Cap Reinga.

Please, do not hesitate to contact me if my profile might fit in your family. :)

Cheers,

Jeanne