help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ani D'Ambrosio

Ani D'Ambrosio, from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: October 13, 2014
Last Updated: October 22, 2017
Last Signed In: November 22, 2017

Companion Ad:
A creative, free spirit, mature but very youthful in style and outlook. Would be great to have a travel buddy!

Next Destination(s):
Europe, South America, New Orleans,

Helper Description:
Dates Available: some time between October and November 2017

Greetings from US.
I'm an adventurous female writer/photographer (Real Estate Broker and former college instructor) willing to work in all settings, country or urban.


I love the arts and media; enjoy collaborating on a variety of projects, be it farming, growing a garden, playing music or writing a screen-play.

OK , what else…hmm
ahh yes, I speak imperfect Spanish and French but I want to change that.
I can be Internet savvy ;am always curious and industrious...
Willing to be challenged and open to new ideas.
Willing to get my hands dirty!
I love creatures, human or otherwise!

A little more background:
I have a MFA Creative Writing from the School of the Art Institute of Chicago and BA in literature/drama. I've taught writing composition English literature and ESL. Working on short stories, stage play and photo-book.
I look forward to getting to know you!

I'm looking for a stay where I can work inside or outside. I've taught writing, ESL and English literature. I'd be happy to barter language classes for accommodations.