help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Muriel sandklk

Muriel sandklk, 31 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: July 28, 2016
Last Updated: November 11, 2017
Last Signed In: November 18, 2017

Companion Ad:
hello, I will be travelling for a few months starting from next week in Netherland headed to Sweden passing through Danemark. I will be headed to Serbia kosovo and Montenegro too. I have not plans, It will dépend on mood, opportunities and meetings. I used to travel on my own but I also like to socialize with nice, open minded laid back and funny people...

Next Destination(s):
europe

Helper Description:
I am a french solo traveler of 31 years that would love to learn from others by sharing our respective cultures, providing help when is needed, and putting my energy into a good project. I have just finished a continuing programm and graduated into ocean transportation and supply chain side. However and before I get back into a normal routin with a normal job, I want to take a break using this time to strenghten and improve my skills in hospitality and all others field such as building or renovating activities that would be helpful to me in my futur professional projects. I m really curious to learn and deeply devoting to what I undertake, a can help with customer services, hospitality, translation, painting, housekeeping, tourism activities and so forth. I used to travel a lot as a solo travel and minus températures are not a problem, actually I had to cope with minus 24 degrés during two months's internship in Estonia, it was tough I must admit but it was ok to me. About myself, I have been transiting to vegan diet for ethic reasons, I'm sensitive to sustainable environment, I practise running and yoga some times and I have just enrolled to a 3 years national education program to become dietetian specialised in sports nutrition through distance learning that fits my working activities and personal life and allow me to handle it in my sparetime.
Looking to hearing from you back !