help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Patrick Herbolsheimer

Patrick Herbolsheimer, 24 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: December 19, 2017
Last Updated: December 28, 2017
Last Signed In: January 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey Guys, when someone is interested to meet up just ask ;)

Next Destination(s):
Northern Ireland

Helper Description:
Hey Friends!

I'm Patrick, a guy from Germany and I'm really interested, who I can meet here and work with. I am actually travelling around Europe the next year. Right now I m in Irealnd. So let me tell you a little bit about myself: I am someone who loves to meet different types of people also in lots of different cultures. My Friends say I got this positive vibe, wich makes it easy for me to meet new people :) I already did some social works with youngsters, also including a bit health care, wich was pretty cool. I really love it to be together with different people to share ideas and have deep conversation. But I also like it to just have a good time and do what is fun. And sometimes I just prefer nature with its quietness and endless beauty. When I was in school I sometimes worked as a tutor for younger pupils, so I am already got some experience at teaching languages and helping some children with their homework and stuff. As I said before I love being in nature so I also would really like to work outside, especially with animals. I worked on a sheepfarm a few weeks already. I am also a pretty good cook. I love cooking for and also with other people, I think its a good opportunity to have interesting conversations. And of course, what I also like is baking, Ioooove selfmade cake ;) I hope when I come to visit you; I will get the opportunity to learn a bit of your language. These are my most important goals on traveling: to meet different cultures and people and also learn their language. I try to eat healthy what does not work every time :D and I love to do sports, also with someone else, sometimes I Meditate, and appreciate wandering around in the forests, mountains and wherever.

So thats a little bit about me, I hope we will meet some day so that I can help you with whatever you need!!

Greetings Patrick