help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Derrick McCoy

Derrick McCoy, 22 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: May 8, 2017
Last Updated: September 22, 2017
Last Signed In: October 3, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm always down to meet new people. If you're headed anywhere in Southeast Asia let's meet up for a walk and a beer. Also looking to motorcycle across Vietnam if anyone is interested or has done it before!

Next Destination(s):
Colorado

Helper Description:
I am currently in the United States and am looking to leave for Southeast Asia soon. I hope to spend a few months in Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, and the Philippines. I am open to staying and working at all types of places.

I graduated two years ago with a degree in Business Administration. Since then, I have been working/traveling the world. I work for an engineering firm (Pathway Services) surveying roads all over the U.S. and travel internationally during my time off. I have traveled all over Europe, Africa, and the U.S.

I believe I would be a great fit at any hostel. I am very friendly, organized, have bartending experience, and work well with others.

I have a variety of skills to offer. I am very outgoing, excellent with computers, advertising, business strategy, and marketing. I am also not afraid to get dirty and work hard. I grew working on houses, cars, motorcycles, and all things outdoors. I am extremely organized, motivated, and productive. I can execute any administration related task, can sell just about anything, am proficient in Microsoft Office, make captivating slideshows, and am willing to travel anywhere.

I consider myself a jack of all trades and have the ability to pick up new skills very quickly. I have worked in a vast variety of fields over the past few years and have excelled in them all. I am confident I can execute any task set before me and will be a very valuable asset for you and your business.

Interests include traveling, motorcycles, minimalism, wakeboarding, snowboarding, tennis, craft beer, tacos, and coffee.