help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marie titesou

Marie titesou, 36 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: June 22, 2012
Last Updated: August 27, 2017
Last Signed In: September 2, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello travelers. I'm in Canada for the next six months. It'd be great to meet you and share the road !

Next Destination(s):
Dordogne

Helper Description:
I'm Marie happy french woman photographer and traveler
www.petitesourisphoto.com
http://500px.com/marieSeillery

i'm easygoing, and friendly with lively spirit, warm-heart and creative.

I come from a beautiful area the valley of Dordogne in south west of France

I love meeting new people

I belong to the great" couch surfing community" and i'm a helper since 2012

I love being in nature
Forrests are my favorites places

I like cultural activities arts, books, pictures and movies

I like sports
hiking,biking, playing tennis, speedminton, dance, yoga,paddling, skiing, slackline


I was Volunteer in Africa for the association « Solidarité pour tous » (Burkina Faso) in 2005
and for the association "ICCV" in Ouagadougou in 2012
http://www.blurb.fr/b/3248359-iccv-nazemce-ouagadougou

I was Volunteer for Ronald Mac Donald House Charity in Strasbourg in 2005
Volunteer for « Animation and Leisure at Hospital» in Toulouse in 2003 and in Bordeaux



Travels
in Europe : Ireland, England, Germany, Spain, Belgium,Holland, Swiss, Czech Republic, Iceland

in Africa : Niger ,Senegal, Mali, Burkina Faso

in America : Canada, United States and Alaska, Argentina