Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anna Bruetzel

Anna Bruetzel, 18 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 22, 2017
Last Updated: March 14, 2018
Last Signed In: April 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
Traveling together? Why not! Iím spontaneous and open minded. I definitely want to go surfing/skiing/hiking and companion is always fun. Iím interested in all kinds of outdoor activities and nature. In NZ from November 2017 to June 2018. Text me anytime: 0064 210 2978527

Next Destination(s):
Dunedin


Helper Description:
Iím trying to keep it short so that you will get as much information as possible.
Current stay: Queenstown
Available: From the 17th March 2018 on
Drivers license: Yes
Interests: Nature, all kinds of sports (especially soccer, surfing, skiing/snowboarding, horseback riding, animals and nature), meeting new people, learning about different cultures
Working experiences: Helper on dairy farm, waitress at a weeding, helping my mother as a vet, general farm work such as mowing, weed whacking etc.
Character traits: Invested, fit, hard working, open-minded, uncomplicated, interested in having contact with other people, nice with animals, good English skills

Looking for: Any kind of physical work, hopefully something that might open a door for me to really experience this unique country. I would love to have an exceptional time and I am willing to work for that!
I hope you will give me a chance to show you that I would be a good helper, please. Thank you!