help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laura Laura_Vzh

Laura Laura_Vzh, 24 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: France
Join Date: April 3, 2017
Last Updated: October 24, 2017
Last Signed In: November 22, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello ! I will be in Canada from September 12th and I will alternate between volunteering (the first on Vancouver Island) and hiking to enjoy national parks before the end of 2017 :) I would love to be able to share these moments with other people so do not hesitate!

Next Destination(s):
Canada (BC)

Helper Description:
Hello,

I'm Laura, a french girl of 24 years old !

I'll go to Vancouver in September 2017 and I want to explore BC through Helping :)

I want to travel to change my daily life, to understand and to do things related to the environment. And especially to meet inspiring people.

I really look forward to meet you :)

To complete my profile, little information about me :

- Love making my own products (lip balm, deodorant, toothpaste...)
- I volunteer in an association that makes prevention with young people on health and environmental issues
- In France, I work as a communication officer and also event manager
- During my studies, I worked as a Home Helper (I was doing housework, food shopping and others things for elderly people or with a disability)
- I was born in Brest (Brittany), maybe I could cook some specialties for you ;)

See you soon !