help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Paul Klingenberg

Paul Klingenberg, 22 from New Zealand (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 12, 2017
Last Updated: February 4, 2018
Last Signed In: April 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
Always looking for good company so feel free to contact me :)

Next Destination(s):
Europe

Helper Description:
Hey,

Im Paul from Germany. Im 22 years old and after a year in wonderfull new Zealand and parts of Asia I'm back in Germany for studies. After all the nice places I was able to see and awesome people I met during HelpX stays and just like this I would love to continue in europe. Im looking forward to some more great experience's and new friends.

Ok, maybe I tell u a little more about me. I would describe me as a uncomplicated, kind and easy going person. So I normaly dont have problems to get in touch with people and find my place. :)
I finished my Bachelor degree as a civil engineer and I'm doing the master degree at the moment. I always worked in an office while studiing but also have some practical experience as I worked in New Zealand and Germany on construction sites. I knew already a bit about gardening from back home and tried to learn as much as possible at my last HelpX stays. I'm able to see how I can help by my own and can work independent.
I allways look for opportunity's to extend my knowledge and skills and so Im happy to have this chance while my helpX places.

Im looking for an nice place with a kind host. I wish that my time at your place is not just a stay. It would be awesome if we have fun together and share stories and experiences.
I like all kind of outdoor activities and sport. I like doing stuff in which Im allready a bit experienced like fishing, skiing or surfing but Im also looking always for the chance to learn something new. Maybe at ur place. :)

Hope to see u soon