help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sonni (yanick) daze (nielen)

Sonni (yanick) daze (nielen), 21 from Netherlands (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: March 5, 2016
Last Updated: September 28, 2017
Last Signed In: September 28, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am not specifically looking for a companion but if you are headed the same way it would be very nice to meet up! Currently i am in bretagne(french brittany and i'll mostly follow the coast down right now I am planning to go in the direction of Portugal by bike. on the way I like to have a lot of stops so I can meet a lot of beautiful people. I am avoiding city's, touristic areas and clubs, I really want to be in the real world and not the materialistic rip-off.

Next Destination(s):
planning to visit france
If you need help
Let me know
Thank you


Helper Description:
hello currently while writing this it is 3 march 2016
I decided that it would be good for me to do some traveling.
somewhere in the next few days I will be leaving from the Netherlands in my recumbentbike (a velomobile) and I will be traveling to Portugal first
I hope I can maintain a living by helping others and I hope it will be an amazing time for both of us...

I have a lot experience in working in gardens and I have the basic experience of working on a farm.
I really like cooking and creating something new

I love the nature and the country it just gives me so much peace

Hope to see you soon
much lovee
Sonni