help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tyran Mowbray

Tyran Mowbray, 31 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 25, 2014
Last Updated: August 19, 2017
Last Signed In: November 20, 2017

Companion Ad:
Australia. East coast soon. Then NZ in Feb. India/Asia in April/May 2018

Next Destination(s):
India, Asia

Helper Description:
G'day!

I'm a qualified tradesman from Australia where I have worked as a bricklayer, but I've also done alot of renovations on houses and have large skill knowledge in other areas including carpentry, basic plumbing, waterproofing, plastery, painting and so on. Im active and fit. I am a yoga instructor, acro yogi, handstand addict. I like hiking, camping, photography, yoga, meditation and anything that keeps me outside. I want to learn as many skills as I can while traveling. But I have a big interest in learning alternative methods of construction and becoming self sufficient and energy work. I am a level 1 reiki practitioner and also do emotional blockage treatment, Lately I have been trying to learn about permaculture and earthships. But I would like to learn anything including farming, sustainable living, music, languages anything that keeps me interested basically. Im open minded and Ill give anything a go once. I have an English passport and an Australian passport. Could always use a little bit of extra pocket money if the opportunity arises. What I've realized is I don't like working but I love helping.