Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Thibaud palisse

Thibaud palisse, 26 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: June 29, 2017
Last Updated: February 2, 2018
Last Signed In: June 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey whats up ? I am looking for someone for doing the great walk of the whanganui river before the end of February if you are interested let me know :) apparently it's awesome and beautiful. You can easily find information everywhere on internet its a 5 days kayak/camping on the very calm river. Just contact me if you are interested :) I am traveling the north island actually. Hey, I am Thibaud, 26 years old, French I am easygoing, super curious, I love walking, chasing sunrises and sunsets, taking pictures, doing ski and sport, music, dancing. I am looking for travelmate for the next month in the north island. I have my own self contained van and that could be awesome if I find people in the same situation but if you don't have or just a simple car we can also probably figure out. I wish find english speaking people for ameliorate mine but its alright if you are french or belgian 🙃 I want do a lot of hiking, sport, but also chill time like play chess or guitar because I have buy a good one so now I need to learn. If you can be interested let me know. See you 😁 I forget : I am a honnest awesome and nice guy 😎✌

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hello I arrive in new zealand ( Wellington) on July 27 for a roadtrip of 1 year. I travel alone to perfect English and to discover this country that makes me dream for a long time.
I do not like working behind a computer and I have my international driver's license. I have made many and various trades in france as receptionist, commercial or care assistant for handicapped person but lately a lot of landscaping. I have many DIY skills like masonry or gardeners work. I am a healthy, strong person ready to tackle any task. Manual work do not scare me as long as it is in conditions of mutual respect ! I am a young man polished and well educated and often qualified as very nice by my family and friends.
I am no smoker and i like cooking. I love flowers and plant, nature and i am looking for places where people are open minded and not too streshed, or i could meet locals and travelers in order to chat out or do sports. I'm passionate about skiing I love fishing, motorcycling hiking, I do piano I would love to learn guitar and I love listening to music. I like quiet nights looked at the stars but I also like to go out to party until the end of the night sometimes, in fact i love life !