help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
yiwen chu

yiwen chu, 24 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 11, 2016
Last Updated: September 25, 2017
Last Signed In: October 16, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey,I am Willa and I am glad to have companions on the way. Either boys or girls.Now I am in melbourne. Looking forward to your message!

Next Destination(s):
brisbane

Helper Description:
Dear host.
My name is Willa, I'm from China. I graduated from university and I have been working in construction for 2 years. I am easygoing and open-minded, loving Chinese dance, jogging, reading and photography (have a camera). I arrived in Melbourne in March. In the last three months, I Worked here, studied here, traveled here. I was so lucky that I can meet interesting and warm-heart people here and I can live in such a historical and amazing city for a period of time. What's more, I hope to stay and communicate with a local family for two weeks or more.

This is a great way for studying and culture exchanging. I hope to learn life skills, improve my English, make friends as well as doing my best to help you. I can help out with housework (cleaning, sweeping, washing, etc), general gardening and animal feeding and I am teachable and studious. I am good at Chinese food because it's a basic skill for backpackers, and I am very glad to cooking Chinese food for you. XD

I came across an Australian couple when I traveled around Taiwan last year. We had a nice chat and it was so pleasantly surprising that he gave me a "mini kangaroo" made by themselves and an "invitation" to Australia. I am coming now. I will bring you gifts from China if can get the chance to stay with your family and I hope you will like it.

Yours Sincerely.
Yiwen Chu