help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Andreiza Correa

Andreiza Correa, 25 from Brazil (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Finland
Join Date: July 11, 2017
Last Updated: August 22, 2017
Last Signed In: November 17, 2017

Companion Ad:
I will be in Japan from 9th of November to 9th of January. I haven't made further plans yet, but it would be great to meet new people :)

Next Destination(s):
Japan, Italy, Spain, Portugal (Current: Finland)

Helper Description:
Hello,

I am a Environmental Engineer visiting Japan from 9th November to 9th of January.

I love to cook and can make or teach you how to cook many Brazilian dishes. I also love spicy foods and Indian (or similar) food. I am quite ok to follow instructions and can make basic Japanese food such as sushi and tempura.

I can help with cleaning or some heavier jobs, I am not afraid of hard work!

I spent one year living in the US, so if you need, I can teach you English or we can just chat to practice. I can also teach you Portuguese, and if you are a beginner in Spanish or Finnish we can study together.

I love music and can play a little bit of violin. I am also learning guitar and piano, though I am not a professional.

My other hobbies are handcrafting and photography. I also enjoy more physical activities such as yoga, martial arts, kendo, and dancing! :D

I am very flexible. I am happy if there's a party environment, but I also enjoy piece and relaxing.