help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Petra Jonsson

Petra Jonsson, 19 from Sweden (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Sweden
Join Date: August 29, 2017
Last Updated: March 14, 2018
Last Signed In: March 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am looking for a travel companion to share adventures with! Someone who is social and spontanious like me, and speak english. Looking for female companions

Next Destination(s):
Many places in europe has captured my interest, Iceland, France,
Italy. I am very open minded

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is Petra and I am currently living in northen sweden. I finished my studies in nature science last year and have been working different jobs since then. But now I am looking for adventures.

I have now been working at a school with children 11-16 year old, for 5 months. It has given me a lot of experience with children, and is also something I want to work with in the future.

I also love to work outside in all weathers and I have a lot of experience with animals, especially horses ( I have been working with horses one day every week for seven years, and also on other accations). But I also worked a summer at a Place where I took care of rabbits, goats and pigs.
My other work experiences has been on a Company where a was in ´charge of the administrative during 2 months, and before that I sold gelato and bagels at a café.

As a person I am very flexible and can adjust to my inviorment. Which makes me available for doing many types of work ex:bouild/paint a house, working with animals, Children, farming etc.

I speak fluent Swedish and English, and can also spek a little spanish.