Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yasmine Duret

Yasmine Duret, 30 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: May 6, 2014
Last Updated: April 24, 2018
Last Signed In: June 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, Iím going in SOUTH AFRICA to Cape Town : 20th January-5th February, and MOROCCO 7th February to I donít know at least two weeks. Treks, culture and organic food, yoga, hostels, nothing and all the future will create for me! Join me for some days! •™smįne

Helper Description:
Hello,

I plan to helpx and travel around the 15th January to the
15th September.

I am a vegan Cook and worked in a fast and detox center, restaurant, retreat center...
I'm interested in meet new people and create different inspired daily life.
I like to do things consciously and share
good time with custumers and the staff in all place I am.
Interested in chinese medecine, macrobiotic...So I am also looking
for a place with wild cook, lactofermented method and to share your
way of cooking ! I really enjoy to eat organic local food so please let me know about your food.
Very interested in doing yoga, dance, spend time into the nature.

I can take care of
animals and I love animals, help with housekeeping,
exchange my languages skills.

I ever be a Wwoofer one year, it was a fantastic
experience.
I'm able to work alone, to see what the priorities are. I adapt willingly and very quickly and like work efficiently.I
am calm and easy going.

French and Italian : fluent
English : fair
Spanish: fair
Russian, Arabic: notion & want to learn

Thanks for reading my profile. I look forward to hear about you.

Yasmine