help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sophie Ostrowitzki

Sophie Ostrowitzki, 28 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 13, 2016
Last Updated: March 14, 2018
Last Signed In: March 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Always keen on new travel buds to catch up with for new adventures ✌

Helper Description:
I AM NOT AVAILABLE ATM.

I have a job in Melbourne for now.

--------------------------------

Hey there :)

I'm travelling the world to have an awesome time, wonderful experiences, social and cultural exchange and make the acquaintance of lovable people. I wanna enter countries, learn from their inhabitants (be it man or beast), let me be enchanted by breathtaking sceneries and find out what it really means to live there.

I am an open minded and life-loving person, always interested in learning new things and sharing my thoughts.

I have travelled a lot and could collect a good wide range of experience in different jobs and countries. (As can be seen in the attached text.)

I love children, ANIMALS, nature and music and I am interested in healthy food, fitness, yoga, meditation, travelling (obviously) and fashion.

I practice a vegetarian lifestyle.

I don't mind getting my hands dirty and sort things out.

I've got all the time in the world, a shit load of motivation and positive energy to share with.

And I can't wait to join you guys, being part of your team or family and start as your helper.

Hope to seeing you soon.

Big hugs xX

Sophie. :)