help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Renata Susanj

Renata Susanj, 29 from Croatia (Hrvatska) (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 4, 2017
Last Updated: October 10, 2017
Last Signed In: November 20, 2017

Companion Ad:
Somebody relaxed, positive and down-to-earth to explore some parts of New Zealand's South Island? Or to meet in the city and explore together? I am currently in Christchurch,usualy free for the weekends. I am open to suggestions, so feel free to writte me your ideas

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand, Christchurch

Helper Description:
Travel, meditate and work:

* beginning February 2017 New Zealand

* end of 2017 plan to visit Australia (participate at Doreen's Virtue Angel Therapy workshop, and of course HelpX)

= Through these periods I would like to work diligently, take care for animals, organic gardening, making domestic products, making eco houses or bungalows etc., live with close connection with nature, be involved on self-sustainable-sufficient living (and permaculture principles) and generate own food and energy..
Also, I would love to be involved in art projects, teaching/learning classes or workshops..

I am interested to work in ecologically and socially sustainable community, business, farm, camp, ect. , prefer living and working in spiritually orientated community, practicing yoga and meditation, exploring the true nature of our inner being.


= Hello good people, little bit about what am I doing on this planet ♥♫҉◊○

I am open-minded and open-hearted person, positive, intuitive and calm, who love nature, all animals and all plants and getting forward for outside work and eco projects with passion to learn and gain new knowledge and skills.

Few or more years ago I felt urge to change the previous way of living and release substances and behaviors which are detracting me from health and happiness. In other words, to approach life with open heart, clear mind and detoxified body so I can fully live and feel real values: Love, peace, joy, compassion, understanding, present moment and wisdom.

For my joy I am working on few „projects“: Writing about consciousness, awareness and environment – in progress . Writing Hands story. Making bracelets. Planning to make picture book for kids, and adults :) . I enjoy silence, meditation, yoga, walking and laughing.