Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Johanna Wicht

Johanna Wicht, 19 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: July 3, 2017
Last Updated: March 19, 2018
Last Signed In: June 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
If you want to, you're welcome to join me in my journey!

Next Destination(s):
France

Helper Description:
My name is Johanna and I come from Germany (Berlin). I just graduated and I'm now looking for a new project to put my energy in. I'm a huge lover of nature and physical work, although I love to learn und read as much as I can. In my free time I like to take long walks with my dog in the woods or swim in the lake near the place I live. I also rode horses for about five years. I like to cook and building things. I am willing to give my best at every project or work you offer to me and I will put my whole capacity of strength in it. I like to do my work properly, make other people happy, and extract experiences by that as well. I love hiking and riding my bike and I do other sports as well. I'm a member of a choir and take singing lessons, because I love nearly all kinds of music. I want to see the world and be near the culture of that country, meet great new people there but also have something to do and help at the same time. I appreciate good companionship but I also value time alone. Although I need that peaceful times in a day I can handle the stressful ones as well. If you need someone who is willingly to learn and really wants to work and help you with whatever has to be done, I would love to hear from you and meet you!
P.S.: I also own a driver's license