help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Omar D

Omar D, 41 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: February 12, 2017
Last Updated: November 8, 2017
Last Signed In: November 8, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi, Always looking for interesting things to do, learning new skills, finding out about new cultures, exploring, etc Please check out my profile for more information. Interests: Sports; love and practice Yoga, swimming, gym, psychology, philosophy, reading, Nothing planned at the moment but open to suggestions. Have a lovely dayÖ

Next Destination(s):
Any interesting destination

Helper Description:
Hello,
Thank you for reading my profile.

Thought it's a practical way to introduce myself in bullets points:

- Live and work in London/ UK.
- Enjoy practising different types of sports; Yoga, swimming, cycling, gym, jogging and more.
- Speak fluent English, Arabic (mother tongue), French (good), Spanish (beginner)
- Few words about me as described by friends and colleagues; Helpful, friendly, patient, nice, thoughtful, energetic, positive attitude and behaviour.
- Have different areas of interests; gardening, pottery, beekeeping, art, enjoy learning about other cultures, open to new suggestions and challenges.
- In the last few years Iíve been doing office work, however have several years of teaching different subjects Employability, IT and Maths.
Also worked in customer service.

Please let me know if you have any question. Thanks