help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Holly Joscelyne

Holly Joscelyne, 22 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 4, 2017
Last Updated: August 22, 2017
Last Signed In: September 3, 2017

Companion Ad:
Ideally looking to do a road trip through the Northern Territory starting in or around Melbourne and finishing in either Darwin or Broome. If you are headed that way either at the end of this month or the start of next please let me know! I do not have a license but can pay towards fuel / tell funny stories from my time in the outback! I'm relatively easy going, like exploring and enjoy visiting museums and hiking. I also like all the normal people stuff like chatting, drinking beer and visiting new places. Hit me up!

Next Destination(s):
Looking for a helpx in Townsville

Helper Description:
Hi there

I've recently earned my second year visa and am currently travelling around Australia. I've spent the past four months working on a cattle station in Julia Creek, and before that as a barmaid in Winton. I have spent a lot of time working in outback Queensland and am excited to visit new places.

My previous work in Queensland has opened my eyes to Australian culture, climate and the meaning of hard work. I am not afraid to try something new and to push myself.

I'm interested in becoming a helper as I have grown weary of the backpacker lifestyle and am keen to keep experiencing Australian life living and working with Australians.