help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Evgeniya Kositsyna

Evgeniya Kositsyna, 23 from Russia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Estonia
Join Date: July 5, 2016
Last Updated: September 29, 2017
Last Signed In: October 20, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello guys!My name is Zhenya and i am from Russia.I am currently looking for someone who wants be helper in Czech Republic for the period August-September.Please,write me if you want to see this amazing country!

Next Destination(s):
Russia

Helper Description:
Hello!My name is Zhenya. I am 23 years old. I was born on the fare east Russian Federation in small town Blagoveshensk.There i leave school.But now i have been living in Moscow for 5 years.Here i studying in university and working by manager for 1 year in sport store.I very liking travels!I have visited Germany Austria Czech Republic China and Hungary.I really liked the Czech Republic!Very nice and beautiful country!This country is like a small garden:)I will have vacation from August to the end of September that is why i want to find a place where i can spend some quality time.I want to try yourself as a volunteer.I'll be glad to help with the work on the house and outside the house, in the garden.Also I like cooking and I can help with that. I lead healthy lifestyle,that is why I prefer healthy food.
My english is not perfect unfortunataly...I speak slowly...but i strive for improving my speech.
It will be one of the purposes of my trip!