help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Blaison Hervé

Blaison Hervé , 22 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 13, 2017
Last Updated: September 19, 2017
Last Signed In: October 10, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi, Helpers I'm a french guy who want to improve his level in English! :) I'm easygoing, cheerful and sociable person! If you would like to travel with me - you are welcome! I want to go near a skiing station in Europe.

Next Destination(s):
France

Helper Description:
Hi,
I'm a French guy, I am 22 years old ans i search new experiences.
I am smiling and like taking advantage of the life
I have a Master degree in the banking sector, but I take a gap year to make new meetings with some people.
I know my English is bad, I'M FRENCH :)
(I would have been able to make correct my text but it would be to lie to you on my level)
I want really improve my level in English, that's why I mean it's the better way to practise.

So for this adventure I'm free during one year, I want to make some different countrys, that's why I search for 3-4 months. I would like participate to a winter season near a skiing station if it's possible. I'm crazy about Alpine skiing.

To help you I can do differents tasks, I'm not afraid by work, I can cleaning, serving at a restaurant, cooking and other things.
I did during the holidays the summer camps with childrens, I like to make activities for the youngsters.I have a good filling with us.