help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mélanie Mignolet and John Westphal

Mélanie Mignolet, 25 from Belgium (couple)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 6, 2017
Last Updated: March 16, 2018
Last Signed In: March 19, 2018

Companion Ad:

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hey !

We're a couple, we've been traveling through the South Island for the last 2 months and we're now exploring the North Island.
We'd like to spend some time in Coromandel and Northland regions and experience the local life.

About us : We basically met in a hostel, John was visiting his sister and I was about to start my roadtrip through the South Island. As we had the same itinery we travelled all together for a while and we're now traveling just the two of us. We like hiking, eating and exploring the surrounding area and in general enjoying the beautiful nature. That's basically everything we do atm :D plus driving around with our beloved car.

Back in our respective countries, we were both students. Before and during our studies, we both experienced living abroad for a while. I lived in England and in the Netherlands and John travelled through Australia and did a Erasmus in Sweden.

We're both open minded and keen to discover new cultures and customs. We're quite interested in alternative ways of living as we like to experiment new things and as we're always happy to learn. We'll be very happy to help with everything little tasks as well as to enjoy good time with our hosts :)