help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chloe Bellin

Chloe Bellin, 23 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France, Metropolitan
Join Date: November 5, 2014
Last Updated: October 3, 2017
Last Signed In: October 20, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi ! I'm planning to go to Marocco in October-November and it would be nice to share the experience with someone. I'm planning two weeks to explore a bit, maybe find a HelpX experience, and then go on the coast and learn kitesurf with some friends ! If you're planing to be in Marocco on this time, please let me know :) Cheers Chloe

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hello !

Here I am, Chloe, a 23 y-o female from France.

After being travelling, working, helping, sharing ... around Australia during two years, I came back home at the begenning of the year 2017.

I worked in a farm for the summer season (March to August) in the south-east of France, growing aromatic plants. As soon as I finished my job, I went to explore a little bit of Europe (Czech Republique, Poland, Holland, Germany).

Now, I'm planing to go to New Zealand with a working holiday visa, around mid November. I would love to do some HelpX while overthere, especially in the countryside, where I can work outside and ideally learn about permaculture.

As you can imagine, I'm more a country girl and love to be outside, to work with animals (especially horses); also I really enjoy to spend time with kids and I love cooking (mostly vegetarian food). I'm quite open minded and love to learn new stuff and meet new people :)

Cheers, Chloe

Sharing is caring.