help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mathieu Bouchereau

Mathieu Bouchereau, 29 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: August 9, 2017
Last Updated: October 30, 2017
Last Signed In: November 8, 2017

Companion Ad:
Im Mat, 29, french. I just took my flight ticket to New Zeland for 3 months and I did not check what I wanted to do already (this will happen later:). First I will be more than happy to find some travel buddies who have the same goal which is of course travel around N-Z but also who like meeting and sharing with people. Someone who already travelled would be the best to share our different experience but not compulsory. About me easy, outgoing, open-minded, reliable, enjoy eating, nature, camping, hiking and more. In term of way to travel it could be with a van or hitch-hiking or ... That's was a quick recap but if this sound appealling to do not hesitates to contact me ;)

Next Destination(s):
New Zeland

Helper Description:
Dear future host,

I am currently in France starting to organise my trip in New Zeland, I will arrive on the 8th of November. I will be happy to stay with you one or 2 weeks.

About me : easy going, friendly, none somker, reliable, love nature, animals, happy to cook for others, good sense of humour.

Skill : gardening, chopping wood, can use a chain saw, house renovating, can do pretty much everything that you show or teach me.