help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Theresa Wissmann

Theresa Wissmann, 33 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: October 11, 2017
Last Updated: November 16, 2017
Last Signed In: November 20, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi! I am Theresa, travelling Canada from east to west between Oct 2017 and Sep 2018. Always interested in ride share or trips to some of the typical and not so typical highlights!

Next Destination(s):
Owen Sound, Ontario

Helper Description:
Currently I am staying in Atlantic Canada/Nova Scotia, planning to move west sooner or later. I am very interested in getting to know people who produce food, e.g. farmers (especially organic farms), cheesemakers (artisan cheese), winemakers, producers of maple syrup, etc.
During the last years I gained lots of experience working in the food business (marketing & event management position in organic supermarket; assistant position at chocolate manufacture; tour guide giving culinary city tours in Berlin).
I am in for farm work and any hard work as well as office jobs or taking care of animals. I used to do horse riding a lot so I can handle big animals.
I own a driver's license and SIN. Speaking English and a little French, too.
I hold a masters degree in art history and love (swing) dancing and music. So as you can see I am interested in many fields :-)
Looking forward to hearing from you!