help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Harry Ruben

Harry Ruben, 29 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ukraine
Join Date: February 22, 2017
Last Updated: November 21, 2017
Last Signed In: December 12, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'll be travelling around Europe solo most of the time, so anyone is welcome to join me along the way. I like to be spontaneous and am very flexible on what parts of Europe to explore.

Next Destination(s):
Looking for work in Southern Europe

Helper Description:
My name is Harry. I am 29 years old and I'm from Darwin, Australia. I will be traveling around Europe in 2017 starting on the 12th of March in Porto, Portugal. I have Australian and United Kingdom duel citizenship.

I am very interested in participating in work exchange as I believe it will be a great way to have a richer experience of travelling. I am a friendly upbeat person and am looking to get involved and experience local culture and give back to the places I'm visiting.

Work history: My previous job was working for an airline in engineering operations. Before that I have worked in medical research, construction, gardening, tree lopping and warehouse work.

Volunteer history: I've volunteered in a soup kitchen serving food for homeless people. Recently I volunteered at the Cairns Indigenous Art fair.

My interests: aviation, music, mixed martial arts, surfing, snowboarding, fitness, eco-friendly sustainable living and the outdoors.

I am in great physical condition, very comfortable working with animals and doing manual work. I have a variety of skills and would be happy to do a range of jobs.

I look forward to connecting!