help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Richard Scott

Richard Scott, 28 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: June 5, 2017
Last Updated: November 3, 2017
Last Signed In: November 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello / Bonjour / holla :) The countries in Europe that I would enjoy exploring, are: Andorra, Belarus, Cyprus, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine. In the Middle East and Asia I am interested in Cambodia, India, Iran, Kazakhstan, Laos, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan. It would be nice to discover one or more of these places together with a nice and easygoing travel companion. My travel style is hitchhiking, backpacking, and couchsurfing. I try to spend money only on food and on nothing else, traveling as cheap as possible :) Briefly, I like hiking and trekking in the mountains, I love to hitchhike and enjoy sleeping outdoor, I do not smoke, I am honest, fair and trustworthy and I have an active passion for foreign languages and cultures and I like listening to music that I collect from the countries that I visit. be nice if we are more or less of the same age and have similar interests. If You are interested, feel free to contact me via my HelpX profile

Next Destination(s):
Hello I am a british bagpacker that is looking for oppertunity in working/volunteering in the UK. I am very keen to travel around as I recently just come back from australia, I am living in newcastle

Helper Description:
Available as off now!
I am Living in newcastle,Tyne and Wear.

My skills are mainly pratical as i like to work and use my hands. Also I have over 10 years of Hospitality experience as I have worked in lots of places in London, from pubs and events where I have done, cash handling, working under pressure, and working as part of a team as well as individual.

From this i have had opportunities such as building a bird cage for a friend in a campsite, where heavy lifting was required and working as a team with other backpackers.

Also i have worked at a garlic farm for 7 days. Since this was my 1st time working at a farm i learned so much from my 7 days volunteering.