Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Verena Schroeder

Verena Schroeder , 32 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Singapore
Join Date: December 24, 2017
Last Updated: March 6, 2018
Last Signed In: March 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
As there are always some weeks I am traveling on my own I am interested in meeting new people who like to join me on some parts of my journey to explore other countries. In January I will be in Fiji, from March on its Singapore (I guess for a week) and maybe a visit to Malaysia. Mid of March I would love to visit Thailand, Cambodia and/or Laos. Just let me know if you are at the same time in the same area or where and when youíre heading next. Always looking for recommendations.

Next Destination(s):
Singapore
Malaysia (March 2018)
Thailand, Laos, Cambodia (in March and April 2018)

Helper Description:
Hello :)

my name is Verena, Iím 32 years old and from Germany. Back home I used to work as an Interior Designer for a hotel chain and a while ago I decided to take 6 month leave from work -now I am traveling for already two month and enjoy exploring new countries.

I started my journey beginning of November and first did a road trip through Western Australia, now staying in Melbourne for Christmas and New Years Eve and beginning of January I am looking forward to visit Fiji.

Besides traveling and exploring the world I am interested in healthy (vegan) food, cooking, sports (mostly running at the moment), reading, interior design, photography and design in general.