help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Hugo Girard

Hugo Girard, 18 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 18, 2017
Last Updated: October 24, 2017
Last Signed In: November 3, 2017

Companion Ad:
I sure would love a travel companion willing to explore both islands of New Zealand, to see everything there is to see and more ! I love nature, walking, meeting new people and discovering new stuff. Iím easy going and I will make a good travel bud

Next Destination(s):
I am in the Auckland region and I am looking for hosts in the area.

Helper Description:
Hi everyone,
My name is Hugo, Iím 18years old and French. I have a Working Holiday Visa.
Coming to New Zealand on my own was really a challenge for me; as I really wanted to get out of my comfort zone and to gain experience (in life, and also in work) and maturity. Iíve always dreamed to go to New Zealand, the land of the Lord of the Rings! The landscapes are breathtaking and the people even better ;)
I love animals, nature, meeting new people and hearing their stories, sports, and having fun in general! I am very sociable and easy going.
I am currently in the North Island of New Zealand, in the Auckland region and i am looking for hosts. I am hardworking and i donít mind getting my hands dirty. I am willing to learn new skills in any field. I think I can do anything you require me to do, and if not, Iíd be delighted to learn). I donít mind physical work.