help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Annika Lutter

Annika Lutter, 23 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 25, 2017
Last Updated: February 24, 2018
Last Signed In: March 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for a cool Travelmate beginning of March from Canberra to Melbourne and afterwards maybe Great Ocean Road :)

Next Destination(s):
Heading to Melbourne beginning of March,
After that to Tasmania

Helper Description:
Dear future hosts,
I'm Annika from Germany and I would love to do helpx in my Way from Forster South via Sydney to Melbourne.
At home we have a tiny farm so I'm used to work with animals and I really love them.
My friends always say, I'm a friendly and open minded girl, walking through life with a smile in my face.
I love reading good books, hiking, skiing, going to rock concerts
In Germany I just finished a 3-year-apprenticeship in tourism that was all about guest service (on weekends I worked at our tourist info), supporting hosts, marketing, ...
Furthermore, since I've been 16 years old I worked at a local hotel as a waitress, so I consider myself as a communicative and polite person.

Now I'm looking for a place, where I can work and help people, but at the same time feel at home, have a great time with you open minded, happy people and get to know Australia.
If you feel like we could fit together I would be happy if you contacted me. :)