help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marian Martinez

Marian Martinez, 20 from Spain (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: April 12, 2015
Last Updated: November 18, 2017
Last Signed In: November 29, 2017

Companion Ad:
I like meeting people but I'm not looking for a travel companion by now.

Helper Description:
I'm looking for a rural area where I can help with farm tasks (organic if possible) as well as spend some time exploring nature and reading or painting.

I'd also point out, about my artistic skills, that I play the violin (which, don't worry, I will probably don't bring it), enough guitar chords to sing along and enjoy myself for a while and I'm always trying new instruments. I also like painting, writing poems and plastic activities, I'm very imaginative! My cooking skills are also good(specially when talking about healthy food). I like the kind of live surrounded by nature and I don't ask for many things when I camp, but when I'm in the city I can show neat manners as well. Besides, I'm keen on taking care of plants and animals... I have helped my grandparents with their orchard, horses and other animals.

On the other hand, I like practicing sport. I try to go running at least three times a week and I loved surfing the times I practiced it though I can't practice where I live. I really enjoy outdor activities and a good hike is always welcome!

I love kids and I'm "instructor" of a kind of scouts group here in my town. I plan activities related with art, meditation and nature for the kids.

Finally, I must say I'm really curious about the whole world, live, philosophy and the universe. I'm currently studying both Physics and Mathematics degrees in Barcelona's University. I've been working in Sant Joan de Déu's laboratory in Barcelona, doing biomedical research a few summers ago.